skip navigation

Contacts

HYS Contacts

President = Dan Gassner 

Vice President = Andy Wankey 

Finance/Treasurer = Mike Tennie 

Secretary =  Open Position 

Umpire Coordinator = Darwin Korth  

Volunteer Coordinator = Open Position 

Scheduling = Alissa Martin

Softball Committee = Joe Hedtke, Troy Hohn, Dan Gassner 

Baseball Committee for 13 and under = Travis Tank, Andy Wankey, Greg Yeager

Equipment & Fields Committee = Toby Smith / Tony Daddario 

Baseball Committee for 13 and older = Dan Dahle, Craig Kamphuis, Josh Carter  

Pee Wee and T-Ball Coordinator = Nick Cordy   

Machine Pitch Coordinator = Andy Wankey 

Sponsorship Coordinator = hyssponsors@yahoo.com

All Members and Their Contact Info: 

Dan Gassner = 920-786-0175 dan.gassner.tb11@statefarm.com

Andy Wankey = 920-410-1635 awankey@bergstromauto.com

Mike Tennie = 920-740-9804  wialum@new.rr.com

Troy Hohn = 920-475-7408 thohn@fcxperformance.com

Greg Yeager = golfer6373@hotmail.com

Nick Cordy = 920-427-4316 nickcordy@hotmail.com

Toby Smith = 920- 585-5051 jhummer24@yahoo.com

Tony Daddario = tonydaddario@att.net

Dan Dahle = 920-450-2994  danrdahle@gmail.com

Alissa Martin = 920-915-4243  alissamartin@kw.com

Darwin Korth = 920-750-9489  nubbystrk1@aol.com 

Travis Tank = 920-737-3335 travismtank@yahoo.com

Joe Hedtke = 920-359-1118   joeboo4ball@gmail.com

Craig Kamphuis = 920-450-1850  craigkamphuis@gmail.com

Josh Carter =920-213-7128 josh.carter.twux@statefarm.com