skip navigation
Home Calendar FVYBL League Rules Sponsors Contacts
Snapshot 1  4 27 2017 4 26 pm   2

Thank you!!

Thank you to all our sponsors! Your help makes what we do possible!

Softball baseball

Contacts

HYS Contacts

President = Joe Hedtke

Vice President = Craig Kamphuis

Vice President = Nick Locy 

Finance/Treasurer = Mike Tennie 

Secretary =  Alissa Martin 

Umpire Coordinator = Tammy Thyssen 

Volunteer Coordinator = Penney Mack

Softball Committee = Joe Hedtke, Alissa Martin, Troy Hohn, Dan Gassner 

Baseball Committee = Travis Tank, Josh Carter, Greg Yeager

Equipment & Fields Committee = Nick Locy, Toby Smith 

FVYBL Committee = Dan Dahle, Nick Locy 

Pee Wee and T-Ball Coordinator = open  

Sponsorship Coordinator = hyssponsors@yahoo.com

Public Relations = Anna Wilcox 

All Members and Their Contact Info: 

Joe Hedtke = 920-359-1118   JOEBOO4BALL@gmail.com

Craig Kamphuis = 920-450-1850  craigkamphuis@gmail.com

Jeff Jennerjohn =  920-716-4476 jennerjohn4@gmail.com

Dan Dahle = 920-450-2994  danrdahle@gmail.com

Alissa Martin = 920-915-4243  alissamartin@kw.com

Mike Tennie = 920-740-9804  wialum@new.rr.com

Tammy Thyssen = 920-740-2408 tthyssen1@new.rr.com / hysumpires@yahoo.com 

Penney Mack =  920-257-4680 brad_pen@yahoo.com

Travis Tank = 920-737-3335 travismtank@yahoo.com

Josh Carter =920-213-7128 josh.carter.twux@statefarm.com

Anna Wilcox = 920-779-3113 annawilcoxmn@gmail.com

Greg Yeager = golfer6373@hotmail.com

Dan Gassner = 920-786-0175 dan.gassner.tb11@statefarm.com

Troy Hohn = 920-475-7408 thohn@fcxperformance.com

Toby Smith = 920- 585-5051 jhummer24@yahoo.com